Back to All Events

The Barber of Seville


Ida plays Rosina in Smålandsoperans production of the Barber of Seville by Rossini.

Performance Dates:

Saturday 23 July, 18:00
Sunday 24 July, 18:00
Tuesday 26 July, 18:00
Wednesday 27 July, 18:00
Thursday 28th July, 18:00
Saturday 30th July, 18:00
Sunday 31st July, 18:00
Tuesday 2nd August, 18:00
Wednesday 3rd August, 18:00
Thursday 4th August, 18:00
Saturday 6th August, 18:00
Sunday 7th August, 18:00

For more information, visit Smålandsoperans website: www.smalandsoperan.se

Earlier Event: June 1
Examenskonsert
Later Event: November 28
La Finta Giardiniera